» » The Paper Kites - Twelvefour

The Paper Kites - Twelvefour

The Paper Kites - Twelvefour
Performer: The Paper Kites
Genre: Rock
Title: Twelvefour
MP3 album size: 2264 mb
FLAC album size: 2870 mb
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Catalog number: 0 6700 32584 2 5
Label: Nettwerk


1Electric Indigo
2Woke Up From A Dream
4Neon Crimson
5Revelator Eyes
6Turns Within Me, Turns Without Me
7Bleed Confusion
8Too Late
9I'm Lying To You Cause I'm Lost
10A Silent Cause


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LICK015The Paper Kites twelvefour ‎(LP, Album)Nettwerk Productions Ltd.LICK015US2015
LICK015The Paper Kites twelvefour ‎(LP, Ltd, Glo)Nettwerk Productions Ltd.LICK015US2016
0 6700 31087 2 0The Paper Kites twelvefour ‎(CD, Album)Nettwerk0 6700 31087 2 0US2015
LICK014The Paper Kites twelvefour ‎(CD, Album)Wonderlick Music/Sony MusicLICK014Australia2015
067003108720The Paper Kites twelvefour ‎(CD, Album)Nettwerk067003108720Europe2015


Card sleeve.


  • Barcode: 0 6700 32584 2 5
  • Label Code: LC 11269
  • Matrix / Runout: IFPI L553 Sony DADC [Four Manufacturing Services logo] FOURMANUFACTURING.COM A0102583631-0101 13 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K8


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Paper Kites
  • Copyright (c) – The Paper Kites
  • Licensed To – Nettwerk Productions Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0102583631-0101
  • Manufactured By – Four Manufacturing Services
  • Manufactured By –



twelvefour - The Paper Kites. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 2015 10 Songs. More By The Paper Kites. See marketed as twelvefour is the second album by Australian band The Paper Kites, released on 28 August 2015 by Wonderlick Entertainment and Sony Music Australia. The album's release was preceded by lead single Electric Indigo, released on 19 June 2015. Its video, directed by Matthew J Cox, was released on 13 July. The second single, Revelator Eyes, followed in September with a video directed by Dan Huiting. Renegade, the third single, was released along with a video in April 2016. Listen free to The Paper Kites Twelvefour Electric Indigo, Renegade and more. 10 tracks 43:30. Twelvefour is the second full studio album released on by the Australian band the Paper Kites. Compared to their previous releases EP's and their first studio album 'States' Twelvefour has a more upbeat and electronic vibe though staying true to their original sound which consists of a mix between folk and americana. All the album's lyrics have been written by Sam Bentley, also being the lead-singer of the band. The tracklist 01. Electric Indigo 02. Renegade 03. Bleed Conf. Twelvefour is The Paper Kites' second studio album, released on 28 August 2015. The album is considered to be a concept album. Working from the theory that an artist was most creative between 12am and 4am, songwriter Sam Bentley limited himself to those hours when composing the songs that comprise this album hence the title. twelvefour Q&A. The Paper Kites - Twelvefour 2015. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock Folk-Rock Indie Folk. The Paper Kites. Songs in album The Paper Kites - Twelvefour 2015. The Paper Kites - Electric Indigo. The Paper Kites - Renegade. The Paper Kites - Bleed Confusion. The Paper Kites - Revelator Eyes. The Paper Kites - Neon Crimson. The Paper Kites - I'm Lying To You Cause I'm Lost. The Paper Kites - A Silent Cause. The Paper Kites - Woke Up From A. Stream twelvefour, a playlist by The Paper Kites from desktop or your mobile device. This playlist has no tracks yet. Album release date: 28 August 2015. Electric Indigo. Not available in Russian Federation. Город: item:Twelvefour by The Paper Kites Audio CD . Only 3 left in stock - order soon. Australian indie-folk outfit The Paper Kites will release their sophomore album, twelvefour on Nettwerk Records August 28th. Produced by Phil Ek Father John Misty, Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses, it is the follow up to the bands debut album States. Written entirely between midnight and four in the morning, twelvefour is a concept record that explores the theory that an artists creative peak lays within these hours. The Paper Kites have just released their new album 'Twelvefour'. In Part 1 of a two part interview, Australian Musician's Greg Phillips chats to Christina
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band