» » The Murder Of My Sweet - Bye Bye Lullaby

The Murder Of My Sweet - Bye Bye Lullaby

The Murder Of My Sweet - Bye Bye Lullaby
Performer: The Murder Of My Sweet
Genre: Rock
Title: Bye Bye Lullaby
MP3 album size: 2966 mb
FLAC album size: 2400 mb
Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
Country: Russia
Released: 2012
Catalog number: FO920CD
Label: Фоно


2Waiting For The 27th (BooH Prologue)
3The One
5Phantom Pain
6I Dare You
7Meant To Last Forever
8Black September
11Violently Peaceful
12Kind Of Lousy


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM398-9The Murder Of My Sweet Bye Bye Lullaby ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)AFM RecordsAFM398-9Germany2012
MICP-11053The Murder Of My Sweet = ザ・マーダー・オヴ・マイ・スウィート The Murder Of My Sweet = ザ・マーダー・オヴ・マイ・スウィート - Bye Bye Lullaby = バイ・バイ・ララバイ ‎(CD, Album)AvalonMICP-11053Japan2012


  • ArtworkFelipe Machado Franco
  • Artwork [Logo]Hiko
  • BassTeddy Westlund
  • Drums, Keyboards, Arranged By [String Arrangements], Backing VocalsDaniel Flores
  • GuitarChristopher Vetter
  • Mastered ByMats Lindfors
  • Musician [Additional]David Sivelind, Fredrik Åkesson, Jesper Strömblad, Peter Wichers, Rolf Pilotti
  • Other [Booking] – Frank Suepfle
  • Other [Hair And Chief Stylist] – Rickard Pååg
  • Other [Legal] – Sissi Hagald
  • Photography ByUnited Frog Studios
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed ByDaniel Flores
  • VocalsAngelica Rylin


Produced, recorded and mixed at Sound vs. Science Studio, Stockholm.
Mastered at Cutting Room.

©℗ 2012 AFM Records. ℗ 2012 FONO Ltd. Licensed from AFM Records. For sale in Russia and CIS countries only.


  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Licensed From – AFM Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FONO Ltd.
  • Produced At – Sound vs Science Studio
  • Recorded At – Sound vs Science Studio
  • Mixed At – Sound vs Science Studio
  • Mixed At – Cutting Room



Треклист: 1. Armageddon 0:00 2. Fallen 04:31 3. Unbreakable 07:33 4. I Dare You 11:18 5. Violently Peaceful 16:08 6. Meant To Last Forever 21:12 7. Idolize Bye Lullaby - The Murder of My Sweet. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2012 13 Songs. More By The Murder of My Sweet. Echoes of the Aftermath. Listen album. Gothic Metal. The Murder Of My Sweet. Songs in album The Murder Of My Sweet - Bye Bye Lullaby 2012. The Murder Of My Sweet - Armageddon. The Murder Of My Sweet - Fallen. The Murder Of My Sweet - Unbreakable. The Murder Of My Sweet - I Dare You. The Murder Of My Sweet - Violently Peaceful. The Murder Of My Sweet - Meant To Last Forever. The Murder Of My Sweet - Idolize. The Murder Of My Sweet - Kind Of Lousy. The Murder Of My Sweet - The On. Bye Bye Lullaby. Play album. Get album. Formed by drummer, songwriter and producer Daniel Flores who after a few false starts of what was to become The Murder Of My Sweet just by coincidence came across the magnificent singer Angelica Rylin - well endowed with the right look, voice an read more. The Murder Of My Sweet is a Gothic Symphonic band from Sweden. THE MURDER OF MY SWEET - A name inspired by the 1944 movie Murder, My Sweet. The path, beliefs and concept which the five memb read more. Your Rating. Overview . Daniel Flores, Angelica Rylin. The Murder of My Sweet. Released 2012. Bye Bye Lullaby Tracklist. Armageddon Lyrics. Phantom Pain Lyrics. About Bye Bye Lullaby. Bye Bye Lullaby Q&A. More The Murder Of My Sweet albums. Beth Out Of Hell. Show all albums by The Murder Of My Sweet. Bye Bye Lullaby, 2012. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Album by The Murder of My Sweet. I Dare You. Violently Peaceful. Meant to Last Forever. Kind of Lousy. The One. Waiting for the 27th Booh Prologue. Black September. Phantom Pain. search for The Murder of My Sweet , Bye Bye Lullaby. The Murder Of My Sweet : Bye Bye Lullaby,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band