» » Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery

Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery

Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery
Performer: Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Title: No Mystery
MP3 album size: 1776 mb
FLAC album size: 2031 mb
Style: Fusion
Country: Japan
Released: 1975
Catalog number: MP 2470
Label: Polydor


1No Mystery
Composed By – C. Corea
2Celebration Suite (Part 1)
Composed By – C. Corea
3Flight Of The Newborn
Composed By – A. Meola
Composed By – S. Clarke
Composed By – L. White
6Jungle Waterfall
Composed By – C. Corea, S. Clarke
Composed By – C. Corea, S. Clarke
8Celebration Suite (Part 2)
Composed By – C. Corea
9Excerpt From The First Movement Of Heavy Metal
Composed By – A. Meola, C. Corea, L. White, S. Clarke


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PD 6512Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery ‎(LP, Album)PolydorPD 6512US1975
2310 378Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery ‎(LP, Album)Polydor2310 378UK1975
2310 378Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery ‎(LP, Album)Polydor2310 378France1975
MIP4-1-9303Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea Return To Forever Featuring Chick Corea - No Mystery ‎(Cass, Album, RE)PolydorMIP4-1-9303CanadaUnknown
POCJ-2701Return To Forever No Mystery ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE)Polydor, Verve RecordsPOCJ-2701Japan1999


Recorded at The Record Plant, New York, January, 1975.
Mastered at The Master Cutting Room.
A Forever Unlimited Production.

Manufactured by Polydor K.K., Japan


  • Matrix / Runout (A): MP-2470A A-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B): MP-2470B B-1-5


  • Manufactured By – Polydor K.K.
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Mastered At – Master Cutting Room



Return to Forever is a jazz fusion album by Chick Corea, simultaneously functioning as the debut album by the band of the same name. Unlike later albums by the group, it was released by the ECM label and produced by Manfred Eicher. The album was not released in the USA until 1975. The record is often considered one of the classic albums in electric jazz. This album features the debut of electronic instruments for Coreas solo career. All tracks are composed by Corea except where noted. Return To The Seventh Galaxy - Chick Corea. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Here's the first LP by Chick Corea's band, Return To Forever. Personnel: Flora Purim vocals, percussion Joe Farrell soprano saxophone, flute Chick la tua Collezione su Return To Forever Featuring Chick in album Return To Forever - No Mystery 1975. Return To Forever - Dayride. Return To Forever - Jungle Waterfall. Return To Forever - Flight Of The Newborn. Return To Forever - Sofistifunk. PersonnelMusicians : Al DiMeola - acoustic & electric guitars Chick Corea - vocals, acoustic & electric pianos, organ, Clavinet, synthesizer, marimba, snare drum Lenny White - marimba, drums, congas, percussion Stanley Clarke - vocals, organ, synthesizer, acoustic & electric basses. v20Kom2689 1. Album 1975 9 Songs. No Mystery. Return to Forever. Jazz 1975. No Mystery feat. Chick Corea. Return to Forever & Chick Corea. The First Album. By September of that year, Chick was back in the studio with Return to Forever to record the classic Light as a Feather, a collection of melodic Brazilian-flavored jazz tunes including new versions of 500 Miles High and Captain Marvel along with Chick's best-known composition, Spain. In November of 1972, Chick also recorded the sublime Crystal Silence, his initial duet encounter with vibraphonist and kindred spirit Gary Burton. The Electric Period. By early 1973, Return to Forever added electric guitarist Bill Connors and thunderous drummer Lenny White, and the group was fully fortified to embrace the emerging fusion movement. Listen free to Return to Forever No Mystery feat. Get album. Artist images. 17 more. 164,632 listeners. Return To Forever. Released February 1975. No Mystery Tracklist. Dayride Lyrics. Producers Chick Corea & Shelly Yakus. Writers Al Di Meola. More Return To Forever albums. Romantic Warrior. Show all albums by Return To Forever
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band