» » Markku Aro - Aamulla / Ei Ystäväänsä Saa Pettää

Markku Aro - Aamulla / Ei Ystäväänsä Saa Pettää

Markku Aro - Aamulla / Ei Ystäväänsä Saa Pettää
Performer: Markku Aro
Genre: Pop
Title: Aamulla / Ei Ystäväänsä Saa Pettää
MP3 album size: 1842 mb
FLAC album size: 1084 mb
Country: Finland
Released: 1981
Catalog number: FS 143
Label: Finnlevy


1Ei Ystäväänsä Saa Pettää4:02


Listen to Ei ystäväänsä saa pettää from Markku Aro's Tähtisarja - 30 Suosikkia for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. From The Album. Play album. Tähtisarja - 30 Suosikkia. Markku Aro. Markku Aro, born as Markku Tuomas Puputti 3 February 1950 in Mouhijärvi, Finland, is a Finnish singer who performed on Eurovision contest in 1971 in Ireland with the pop-duo Koivistolaiset. They appeared with the song Tie uuteen päivään Road to a New Day. He has released many albums in his country. Markku Aro on viihdyttänyt, ilahduttanut ja tanssittanut suomalaisia vuodesta 1968 saakka. Markku Aro Finnish pronunciation: , born as Markku Tuomas Puputti 3 February 1950 in Mouhijärvi, Finland, is a Finnish singer who performed on Eurovision contest in 1971 in Ireland with the pop-duo Koivistolaiset. He has released many albums in his country and was awarded with the Iskelmä-Finlandia prize for schlager music in 2017. Markku Aro 1969. Oo - mikä nainen 1972. Niin käy kun rakastuu 1973. Ei Ystäväänsä Saa Pettää. Mun Suothan Tulla Vierees Sun. Markku Aro & Nisa Soraya. Sua Kaipaan Yhä Luoksein. Jos Luoja Suo. Artist: Markku Aro, Song: Yön sävel, Duration: 3:15, File type: mp3. Markku Aro Ei ystäväänsä saa pettää. download 3:01. Markku Aro Yön hyväilyyn maa vaipuu. download 3:33. Markku Aro Voin luottaa. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1981 Vinyl от Mun Suothan Tulla Vierees Sun на Aro, Soundtrack: Meiltähän tämä käy. Markku Aro was born on February 3, 1950 in Mouhijärvi, Finland as Markku Tuomas Puputti. See full bio . Born . WMG Muserk Rights Management и другие авторские общества 3. Markku Aro 1970. Album by Markku Aro. is a cover of. Get the Tempo of the tracks from Mun Suothan Tulla Vierees Sun 1981 by Markku Aro. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the 113-133BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Mun suothan tulla vierees sun. Mun suothan tulla vierees sun
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band