» » Leaves' Eyes - Vinland Saga

Leaves' Eyes - Vinland Saga

Leaves' Eyes - Vinland Saga
Performer: Leaves' Eyes
Genre: Rock
Title: Vinland Saga
MP3 album size: 2361 mb
FLAC album size: 1422 mb
Style: Symphonic Rock, Folk Metal
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 30 May 2005
Catalog number: NPR 164
Label: Napalm Records


Cello, Piano – Timon Birkhofer
2Misseri (Turn Green Meadows Into Grey)
3The Thorn
4Leaves' Eyes
5Vinland Saga
7New Found Land
Backing Vocals – Anders Oddsberg, Christof Kutzers, Gunnar Sauermann, Jochen Steinsdorfer, Johannes Suß, Markus Bruder, Norman Sickinger, Ralf Oechsle, Robert Suß, Sascha Henneberger, Simone Sacco, Steven Willems
8Twilight Sun
9Amhrán (Song Of The Winds)
Harp – Timon Birkhofer
10Mourning Tree
11Farewell Proud Men
13Solemn Sea


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ICARUS 148Leaves' Eyes Vinland Saga ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Icarus MusicICARUS 148Argentina2005
IROND CD 05-1023/1Leaves' Eyes Vinland Saga ‎(CD, Album, Enh + CD, EP + Dig)IrondIROND CD 05-1023/1Russia2005
NPR 164Leaves' Eyes Vinland Saga ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Unofficial)Napalm Records NPR 164Unknown
MICP-10557Leaves' Eyes Vinland Saga ‎(CD, Album)AvalonMICP-10557Japan2005
SC05191Leaves' Eyes Vinland Saga ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Scarecrow Records SC05191Mexico2005


  • BassChris Lukhaup
  • CoverMeran Karanitant
  • Cover [Concept]Alexander Krull, Meran Karanitant
  • Drums, PercussionMoritz Neuner
  • Engineer [Assistand Recording Engineer]Chris Lukhaup, Mathias Röderer, Robert Suß, Thorsten Bauer
  • GuitarMathias Röderer, Thorsten Bauer
  • KeyboardsLeaves' Eyes
  • Lyrics ByLiv Kristine Espenæs Krull
  • Music ByChris Lukhaup, Mathias Röderer, Thorsten Bauer
  • Photography By [Band Pictures]Kai Joachim
  • Photography By [Original Landscape Pictures]Snorre Aske
  • ViolinJana Kallenberg
  • VocalsLiv Kristine Espenæs Krull
  • Vocals, Producer, Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Programmed By, Music ByAlexander Krull


Produced at Mastersound Studio.

Jewel case edition.


  • Barcode: 693723371924
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): [Sonopress Arvato logo] 51486387/NPR164 21
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI LP73
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0799
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): [Sonopress Arvato logo] 51486387/NPR164 25
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI LP73
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0763
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 0787
  • Label Code: LC11368


  • Produced At – Mastersound Studio, Stuttgart
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Glass Mastered At – Sonopress Arvato – 51486387



Vinland Saga - Leaves' Eyes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Leaves' Eyes. Vinland Saga. It is a concept album that tells the story of the voyage of the Norse explorer Leif Erikson and his discovery of Vinland . The main vocals are by the Norwegian singer Liv Kristine, but some harsh vocals performed by her husband and producer Alexander Krull can be heard on the songs Solemn Sea, The Thorn, and New Found Land. Vinland Saga by Leaves' Eyes, released 30 May 2005 1. Vinland Saga 2. Farewell Proud Men 3. Elegy 4. Solemn Sea 5. Leaves Eyes 6. The Thorn 7. Misseri Turn Green Meadows into Grey 8. Amhrán Song of the Winds 9. New Found Land 10. Mourning Tree 11. Twilight Sun 12. Ankomst Concept Album about Vinland. Gothic Metal Milestone NAPALM RECORDS. Your Rating. Overview . Leaves' Eyes Vinland Saga. Buy from. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. The Thorn. Listen free to Leaves' Eyes Vinland Saga Vinland Saga, Farewell Proud Men and more. 12 tracks 45:04. Metal , 2005. All songs by Leaves' Eyes, Published by Warner Chappell Music. 2005 Napalm Records Handels GmbH. Made in Germany. 바코드 및 기타 식별자. Barcode Printed: 6 93723 01502 6. Barcode String: 693723015026. Label Code: LC 11368. Matrix, Runout Variant 1: 51485572NPR164LTD 21. Vinland Saga, 2010. Vinland Saga, 03:12. Farewell Proud Men, 04:04. Solemn Sea, 03:44. Leaves' Eyes, 03:59. The Thorn, 04:05. Misseri Turn Green Meadows Into Grey, 03:50
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band