» » Joe Policastro Trio - Screen Sounds

Joe Policastro Trio - Screen Sounds

Joe Policastro Trio - Screen Sounds
Performer: Joe Policastro Trio
Genre: Jazz
Title: Screen Sounds
MP3 album size: 1211 mb
FLAC album size: 2431 mb
Country: US
Released: 2017
Catalog number: JJR-7-CD
Label: JeruJazz Records


2Yojimbo (Main Title)
3Blade Runner (Love Theme)
4Nadia's Theme (Theme From "The Young And The Restless")
5Everybody's Talkin' - Midnight Cowboy
6Having An Average Weekend (Theme From "Kids In The Hall")
7Cool Hand Luke (Main Title)
8Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
9The Godfather (Main Title And Love Theme)
10Angela (Theme From "Taxi")
11Twin Peaks Theme


  • BassJoe Policastro
  • Drums, Percussion [Auxiliary Percussion]Mikel Avery
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered ByAlex Hall
  • GuitarDave Miller
  • Layout, DesignThomas Cray
  • ProducerJoe Policastro
  • VocalsDave Miller (tracks: 5), Joe Policastro (tracks: 5)


Recorded November 8, 2016 at Hi-Style Studios in Chicago, IL.

Issued in a digipack case.


  • Barcode: 8 88295 56650 6


  • Copyright (c) – JeruJazz Records
  • Recorded At – Hi-Style Studio


Screen Sounds - Joe Policastro Trio. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Joe Policastro Trio Screen Sounds Yojimbo Main Title, Everybody's Talkin' From Midnight Cowboy and more. 11 tracks 66:51. Album 2017 11 Songs. More By Joe Policastro Trio. Pops 2016. West Side Story Suite. Nothing Here Belongs. Joe Policastro Trio. Screen Sounds, 2017. Yojimbo Main Title, 05:05. Everybody's Talkin' From Midnight Cowboy, 08:20. Cool Hand Luke Main Theme, 05:48. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears, 04:33. Twin Peaks Theme, 06:16. Having an Average Weekend Theme From Kids in the Hall, 03:07. Average Weekend Theme From Kids In The Hall. Joe Policastro: bass, vocals 5 Dave Miller: guitar, vocals 5 Mikel Avery: drums, auxiliary percussion. EPK for Screen Sounds released August 11, 2017 the third release by the Joe Policastro Trio. Screen Sounds' is an assemblage of music from Joe Policastro Trio is a Chicago-based jazz trio led by bassist Joe Policastro featuring guitarist Dave Miller and drummer Mikel Avery. I'm On Fire 2. Speak Slowly 3. Bloodshot 4. In The Quiet 5. The Wandering Sea 6. Oceans of Notions 7. No Idea 8. plain song 9. This Must Be The Place Naive Melody. The Joe Policastro Trio is a Chicago-based jazz trio led by bassist Joe Policastro featuring guitarist Dave Miller and. Hailed by Downbeat for its deft analysis of choice repertoire, and by the Chicago Reader for its. By Joe Policastro Trio. 2017 , 11 songs. More Joe Policastro Trio. Listen to Screen Sounds now. Joe Policastro. Screen Sounds
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band