» » Front Line Assembly - Monument

Front Line Assembly - Monument

Front Line Assembly - Monument
Performer: Front Line Assembly
Genre: Electronic
Title: Monument
MP3 album size: 1671 mb
FLAC album size: 2673 mb
Style: Industrial
Country: US
Released: 1998
Catalog number: RR 8703-2
Label: Roadrunner Records


1Virus (Cauterized Mix)4:50
3Resist (Dislocated Mix)5:28
4Big Money (Remix)4:20
6Overkill (Serge Mix)6:33
8Mental Distortion6:50
9Laughing Pain5:44
10Monument - feet. Intermix ( Lost Classic Mix)8:16
11Vexation (Provo Mix)6:35
12The Blade (Worldwide Mix)6:25


Monument is a compilation album by Canadian industrial band Front Line Assembly, released in 1998. It was re-released on July 30, 2007 through Polish label Metal Mind. The track Monument appeared in its original version on the 1993 album Phaze Two of Bill Leebs and Rhys Fulbers side project Intermix. The booklet of the 2007 re-release contains an outline of the band history. All tracks are written by Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber, except where noted. Bill Leeb engineering 1, mixing 1. Monument - Front Line Assembly. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1998 12 Songs. Front Line Assembly. Rock 1998. in album Front Line Assembly - Monument 1998. Front Line Assembly - Big Money. Front Line Assembly - Vexation. Front Line Assembly - Mental Distortion. Front Line Assembly - Overkill. Front Line Assembly - Virus. Front Line Assembly - Resist. Front Line Assembly - Mutilate. Front Line Assembly - Transtime. Front Line Assembly - R. Listen free to Front Line Assembly Monument Big Money remix, Vexation Provo mix and more. 12 tracks 72:41. B-Sides collection from various singles. Also includes exclusive & new remixes. All tracks except track 1 engineered and mixed by Greg Reely. Track 1 - Written & Recorded 1989. Track 2 - Remixed 1998 by Michael Balch, an original FLA member from the late 80s. Track 3 - 1990. From Iceolate single. Track 4 - 1990. From Provision single. Track 5 - Remixed 1998 by Greg Reely, Original version released 1991 on Virus single, the song was never released on. Front Line Assembly Monument. Metal Mind in Polish. Archived from the original on July 15, 2014. It was re-released on July 2007 through Polish label Metal Mind the track Monument appeared in its original version on the 1993 album Phaze Two of Bill Leebs and Rhys Fulbers side project Intermix. All tracks are written except where noted. UMPG Publishing, Kobalt Music Publishing, CMRRA, LatinAutor и другие авторские общества 6. WMG LatinAutor - UMPG, CMRRA, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Monument, 2001. Big Money Remix, 04:22. Vexation Provo Mix, 06:37. Front Line Assembly & Friends: The Best Of Cryogenic Studio
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band