» » Coldcut - Sound Mirrors (UK Promo)

Coldcut - Sound Mirrors (UK Promo)

Coldcut - Sound Mirrors (UK Promo)
Performer: Coldcut
Title: Sound Mirrors (UK Promo)
MP3 album size: 1489 mb
FLAC album size: 1212 mb
Style: Downtempo, Breaks, Future Jazz, Deep House, Hip Hop
Country: UK
Released: 2006
Catalog number: ZENCD 115 P
Label: Ninja Tune


Vocals – Amiri Baraka
2Aid Dealer
Vocals – Soweto Kinch
3Just For The Kick
Vocals – Annette Peacock
4This Island Earth
Vocals – Mpho Skeef
5Mr. Nichols
Vocals – Saul Williams
6Colours The Soul
Vocals – Dom Spitzer
7Sound Mirrors6:00
8Man In A Garage
Vocals – John Matthias
9True Skool
Vocals – Roots Manuva
10Everything Is Under Control
Vocals – Jon Spencer, Mike Ladd
11Walk A Mile
Vocals – Robert Owens
12Whistle And A Prayer
Vocals – Fog


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ZENCD115Coldcut Sound Mirrors ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Ninja TuneZENCD115UK2006
ZENCD 115XColdcut Sound Mirrors ‎(CD, Album + CD, Comp, Ltd)Ninja TuneZENCD 115XUK2006
ZENCD115Coldcut Sound Mirrors ‎(CD, Album)Союз, Ninja TuneZENCD115Russia2006
ZENCD 9115Coldcut Sound Mirrors ‎(CD, Album, Num, Promo)Ninja TuneZENCD 9115Canada2006
ZENCD115Coldcut Sound Mirrors ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Ninja TuneZENCD115Canada2006


Limited, individually numbered promo with different track order. Tracks 4 & 11 are spelled differently from the official release. Track 9 is a different version to the official release (it's actually a better one!)

Housed in seven-inch size cardboard sleeve with a silhoutte image of Jonathan Moore and Matt Black carved out on the front side. The CD is attached to a separate inlay.


promo - not for resale



Listen free to Coldcut Sound Mirrors UK Promo Everything Is Under Control, True Skool and more. 12 tracks 55:22. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Sound Mirrors is the fifth studio album by Coldcut. It was released in January 2006. Four singles were released from the album including the Top 75 hit True Skool with Roots Manuva. Man in a Garage feat. John Matthias. True Skool feat. Roots Manuva. Just for the Kick feat. Annette Peacock. Walk a Mile in My Shoes feat. Robert Owens. Mr Nichols feat. Saul Williams. A Whistle and a Prayer feat. Everything is Under Control feat. Mike Ladd & Jon Spencer. Album 2006 12 Songs. More By Coldcut. Walk a Mile In My Shoes - EP. Make social videos in an instant: use custom templates to tell the right story for your business. For Hire. Post jobs, find pros, and collaborate commission-free in our professional marketplace. Get your team aligned with all the tools you need on one secure, reliable video platform. Browse and buy exceptional, royalty-free stock clips, handpicked by the best. Sound Mirrors. Coldcut - Sound Mirrors 2006. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Coldcut - Sound Mirrors 2006. Coldcut - Man In A Garage. Coldcut - True Skool feat. Coldcut - Just For The Kick. Coldcut - Walk A Mile In My Shoes feat. There's the Coldcut who sound like they're controlling the uncontrollable with jagged shards of hip-hop and dance music bouncing joyfully around the room while sneering at the conventional song. Let Us Play, the unstoppable Journeys by DJ, and their Solid State radio program all fall into this category, all featuring maverick music that made the un-ironic guest appearances of Lisa Stansfield and the bubblyforgotten Yazz on What's That Noise seem like youthful pop folly. Colours The Soul. Versioni 11. Sound Mirrors UK Promo CD, Ltd, Promo. Ninja Tune. ZENCD 115 P. Vendi questa versione. Mad props to Coldcut, who have run one of the best electronic music labels, Ninja Tune, for over two decades now. And with SOUND MIRRORS, they continue to forge their own identity by inviting a slew of guest artists, whether with the stop-start folk of John Matthias on Man In A Garage or the scratches and South Asian psychedelia punctated by Roots Manuva on True Skool. Coldcut Format: Audio CD. Please retry. First proper album to drop by Coldcut in over 8 years Features vocals from Jon Spencer, Mike Ladd, Roots Manuva, Robert Owens, John Matthias, Fog, Saul Williams, Mpho Skeef, Soweto Kinch, Dom Spitzer, Annette Peacock and Amiri Baraka. Ninja Tune Ltd от лица компании Ninja Tune Third Side Music, LatinAutor, Audiam Publishing, SODRAC, ASCAP и другие авторские общества 7
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band