» » Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions Sampler

Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions Sampler

Biffy Clyro - Only Revolutions Sampler
Performer: Biffy Clyro
Genre: Rock
Title: Only Revolutions Sampler
MP3 album size: 1659 mb
FLAC album size: 2998 mb
Country: France
Label: WEA


2That Golden Rule
3The Captain


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneBiffy Clyro 6 Track Album Sampler (Only Revolutions) ‎(CD, Promo, Smplr)14th Floor RecordsnoneUK2009


Only Revolutions is the fifth studio album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro, released 9 November 2009 on 14th Floor Records. As with its predecessor, Puzzle, the album was produced by Garth Richardson. Upon release, Only Revolutions was a critical and commercial success. The album entered at 8 on the UK Album Chart and was then certified gold by the BPI shortly afterwards. It was certified platinum by the BPI in June 2010 for shipments of 300,000 copies in the UK, making it the band's. Only Revolutions - Biffy Clyro. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Only Revolutions 2009. Album by Biffy Clyro. God and Satan. was sampled in. Witching Hour by XXYYXX 2012. Many of Horror. was covered in. When We Collide by Matt Cardle 2010. Opposites Album Sampler. Biffy Clyro. Listen free to Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions The Captain, That Golden Rule and more. 10 tracks 35:01. Upon release, Only Revolutions was a critical and commerical success. The album peaked at 8 on the UK Album Chart and was then certified gold by the BPI shortly afterwards. The album is named after the novel Only Revolutions by Mark Z. Bassist James Johnston notes. About Only Revolutions. Biffy Clyros fifth studio album nominated for the 2010 Mercury Prize. Released by 14th Floor records in November 2009, produced by Garth Richardson. Only Revolutions Q&A. Featuring David Campbell, Gary Lightbody & Graeme Revell. Producers Biffy Clyro & Garth Richardson. Writers Biffy Clyro & Simon Neil. Additional Guitar Josh Homme. Biffy Clyro : Only Revolutions,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Biffy Clyro - Lonely Revolutions 2010. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Group Compilation. Songs in album Biffy Clyro - Lonely Revolutions 2010. Biffy Clyro - Little Soldiers. Biffy Clyro - Paperfriend. Biffy Clyro - Robbery. Biffy Clyro - Prey Hey. Biffy Clyro - Eyelids. Biffy Clyro - Time Jazz. Biffy Clyro - Help Me Be Captain. Biffy Clyro - Once An Empire. Biffy Clyro - Party On
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band