» » [ówt krì] - The New Seed

[ówt krì] - The New Seed

[ówt krì] - The New Seed
Performer: [ówt krì]
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: The New Seed
MP3 album size: 2450 mb
FLAC album size: 1099 mb
Style: Abstract, Ambient, Experimental, Drone
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 24 Jun 2013
Catalog number: ALRN041
Label: Alrealon Musique


1On Hostile Ground
Lyrics By, Vocals – Black SaturnWritten-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K.
2Dance In Silence
Written-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K.
3The New Seed
Written-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K.
4Ocean Hymn
Written-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K.
5We Sleep Forever
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Toni ViitanenLyrics By, Vocals – Black SaturnWritten-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K.
6Abandoned Path
Vocals – Toni ViitanenWritten-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K.
7Darker Sensation
Acoustic Guitar [Uncredited] – Miska KusnezovWritten-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K., Miska Kusnezov
8Deep South
Written-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K.
9The Sirens Call
Guitar [Uncredited] – Quantum PranaWritten-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K., Quantum Prana
Written-By [Tracks By] – Kenneth K.


  • ArtworkMattias Norén
  • Mastered ByMarkus Skroch


Edition of 400 copies.

Packaged in a six-panel Digipak.

Mastered by Markus Skroch /
Artwork by Mattias Norén /


  • Barcode: 5052653603638



For buy album Owt Kri - The New Seed please follow to music stores. If we have other releases and albums Owt Kri you can see it on this page. All music content by Owt Kri is presented for reference only. All new music by Owt Kri. Owt Kri. The New Seed ALRN041 by , released 24 June 2013 1. Deep South 2. The New Seed 3. On Hostile Ground 4. Abandoned Path 5. Dance In Silence 6. We Sleep Forever 7. Confrontations 8. Ocean Hymn 9. Darker Sensation 10. The Sirens Call Released under the wings of Alrealon Musique, 'The New Seed' ALRN041 marks a new beginning in the world of. The New Seed' begins where elements old and new clash and light a path towards the future, creating a brave new world. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 5 EUR or more. Listen free to owt kri The New Seed Deep South - Original Mix, The New Seed - Original Mix and more. 10 tracks 40:33. It was released in January 1970, just a few months after the group was formed by producer Keith Potger. The New Seekers were formed in mid 1969 as a harmony group in the style of The Seekers who had recently disbanded. Formed by Keith Potger, who had been a member of The Seekers, he assembled a five-piece line-up of Laurie Heath, Chris Barrington, Marty Kristian, Eve Graham and Sally Graham. This was the line-up that recorded. from The New Seed ALRN041 by. Buy the Full Digital Album. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. 6 Panel digipack designed by Mattias Norén, Includes unlimited streaming of The New Seed ALRN041 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 10 days. Buy Compact Disc. ówt krì: The Sirens Call, Darker Sensation, Ocean Hymn и другие песни. Helsinki, Finland. Helsinki based dark ambient sound project. is proud of being a part of this compilation with the aim to help Sombre Soniks to relocate their HQ to a new location please chip in. the release will be available THIS Friday, June 5th. Album 2013 10 Songs. The New Seed. Soundtrack 2013. Duration: 4:54 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download The New Seed. Other listen. ハシグチカナデリヤ hugs the super ball. battle beast bringer of pain. downtempo chill music project. patron stabil. tapps turntable tango. Provided to YouTube by Label Worx Ltd The New Seed Original Mix Owt Kri The New Seed Alrealon Musique Released on: 2013-06-24 Composer: All Tracks by
King Crimson - In The Court Of The Crimson KingThe White Stripes - Get Behind Me SatanTraumprinz - DivaPink Floyd - Wish You Were HereThe Sundays - Reading, Writing And ArithmeticKanye West - The Life Of PabloBjörk - VulnicuraDeepchord - LanternsPaul Simon / Global Communication - Diamonds (Âme Private Edit) / Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?Paul McCartney And Wings - Nineteen Hundred And Eighty FiveMac DeMarcoIron Maiden - Iron Maiden##### - #####Weezer - WeezerThe Mars Volta - NoctourniquetBob Dylan - Blood On The TracksRun The Jewels - Run The JewelsJohnny Hallyday - Mon Pays C'est L'amourPleiadians - I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)Cybotron - EnterVarious - Welcome To Paradise Vol. I: Italian Dream House 89-93Idles - BrutalismThe Cardigans - Gran TurismoJudas Priest - PainkillerMiles Davis - Kind Of BlueThe Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As LoveBone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 EternalAnimal Collective - Merriweather Post PavilionThe Mole People - Break Night / OceanJason Grove - Lost Cuts 1The Truper, The Sentinel - The Truper And Sentinel ProjectsRenee Geyer Band - Be There In The MorningInterstellar Funk - Caves Of SteelLady Gaga - ArtpopKowton - Whities 002Takuya Kuroda - Rising SonTim Maia - Racional Vol.1The Beta Band - The Three E.P.'smúm - Finally We Are No OneElliott Smith - XODave Matthews & Tim Reynolds - Live At Luther CollegeBassheads - Is There Anybody Out There?Four Tet - There Is Love In YouQueens Of The Stone AgeUnknown Artist - UntitledJS Zeiter - Untitled (1996) / Untitled (1997)Regina Spektor - Remember Us To LifeGoldfrapp - Felt MountainKrome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground / Manic StampedeAhzz - New York's Movin'Nine Inch Nails - Year ZeroMetallica - MetallicaChaos In The CBD - Global ErosionKno - BonesVarious - We Are I.E.Aesop Rock - Labor DaysJeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - The Capitol Studios SessionsEno - Here Come The Warm JetsKaleidoscope - Tangerine DreamRamos + Supreme - The Journey Part 1 / Crowd ControlMtume Umoja Ensemble - Alkebu-Lan - Land Of The Blacks (Live At The East)Gene Clark - No OtherHole - Live Through ThisNový Svět - RumorarmonioGalcher Lustwerk - Parlay EPBen Harper - Fight For Your MindSascha Dive - Deepest AmericaThe Men From Del Bosca - El-Bland-EDerrick May - The Mayday MixStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble - Texas FloodAva Max - Sweet But PsychoThe Chameleon - LinksJohn Carpenter - Anthology (Movie Themes 1974-1998)Cher - BelieveDead Can Dance - DionysusWun Two - Baker's DozenSoichi Terada - Sumo JungleMichael Jackson - BadNirvana - IncesticideBlack Dog Productions - Black Dog Productions E.P.Sylvester - Down, Down, Down / Over And OverAl Dobson Jr. - Rye Lane VersionsUNKLESounds - Do Androids Dream Of Electric Beats?Jordan Rakei - CloakThe Fall - I Am Kurious OranjMr. Fingers - Mystery Of LoveBoards Of Canada - TwoismPlastikman - ConsumedAutechre - EnvaneAlex G - SALTSunn O))) & Ulver - TerrestrialsSunn O))) - White1Blink-182 - Dude RanchRob - RobVatican Shadow - Luxor Necropolitics33.10.3402 - LIES075Various - Scandinavian Swords IIOasis - The MasterplanThe Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band